At present MANUNET represents 11 countries (Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, The Netherlands and Turkey) and 11 regions (Asturias, Basque Country, Castile and León, Catalonia, Gelderland, Navarra, Noord-Brabant, Overijssel, Piedmont, Puglia and Wallonia).

Check the call participant list to know which regions and countries will participate in the call.


Submit your Project

In order to submit your project, you need to create an account. For further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Upcoming Events

January 2017